Menu

Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Do... for  Diksha +971554254127 on 14 May 2024

I met Diksha recently, true gem of a woman, fun to talk to and spend time with, couldn’t get enough of her, will try to meet her again.

  added by  Wi... for  Diksha +971554254127 on 14 May 2024

I met Diksha yesterday, she was welcoming and wow her body left me speechless especially her round ass.
And I loved how she squirted allover me, ope to meet you again Diksha

  added by  Bo... for  Diksha +971554254127 on 14 May 2024

This woman is authentic and amazing at what she does treat her with respect and she’ll make you feel like a king

  added by  Di... for  Diksha +971554254127 on 14 May 2024

Every meeting with this amazing girl brings new sensations and emotions.

  added by  La... for  Diksha +971554254127 on 14 May 2024

Met Diksha yesturday she is same as pictures. Very cute and beautiful girl. Had nice 2 hours session. Will come back again for more.

  added by  Ka... for  Diksha +971554254127 on 14 May 2024

she is truly a wonderful girl! Her place is very clean, well decorated and with a relaxing vibe. Diksha is fantastic, very beautiful and curvy and amazing at what she does.. can’t wait to come back and try new things with you Nana, you’re amazing!!

  added by  Ba... for  Diksha +971554254127 on 14 May 2024

Thank you Diksha for giving me good service. Next time I come back I will write to you. There are a lot of fakes but I’m glad you’re real

  added by  Fa... for  Diksha +971554254127 on 14 May 2024

I was with her and it was a great experience. She is beatiful, sweet and respectfull. She rides perfectly. I recommend her to any man who wants to enjoy sex.

  added by  Bh... for  Diksha +971554254127 on 11 May 2024

Shes fantastic highly reccomended.

  added by  Fa... for  Diksha +971554254127 on 10 May 2024

I had the pleasure to meet Diksha last Sunday.
She is a very attractive, smart and sexy woman with a very naughty touch.
She does not provide a service, she provides an amazing experience that start from the moment you contact her, and even after the time you met her.
She aim to please you physically and mentally.
She is profesional and loves her profession. You can feel it from the moment you contact her.
Thank you for an amazing experience that I hope I will repeat very soon. You are unique!

  added by  Da... for  Diksha +971554254127 on 09 May 2024

Diksha- is amazing, if you haven’t met her you should do immediately. I went her based on the the reviews and they are bang on, the house is neat and clean and easy access, even though during the floods, there was no issue. In terms of meeting, she is one crazy girl and i never felt that we are meeting for the first time, felt like she is my girl friend. Don’t want to talk about what we did on bed, but it was the best experience and the blowjob is out of the world. 10 on 10 for her skills and will be my regular girl. Stay safe crazy girl

  added by  Ka... for  Diksha +971554254127 on 08 May 2024

Really a cute and Georgous girl with good services with full pleasure.

  added by  sh... for  Adele on 23 April 2024

He was considerate, easy to communicate with, a great listener, great in bed, super respectful, safe, and no hassle.

I’m so glad I tried this. It felt like the right thing for me right now: uncomplicated casual sex that was safe and all about my needs with no ego.

More women should try this.

  added by  di... for  hira on 23 April 2024

hira is just a amazing girl enjoyed her companionship
experienced a real girlfriend experience after a long time
forsure i will recommend her….

  added by  Wa... for  Nicol on 18 March 2024

I’ve been to this girl, this agency. Managers liked the quick response and collected the girl. I recommend, I was satisfied and will contact them again, I liked everything.

  added by  Ma... for  Julietta on 16 March 2024

The girl knows what she’s doing.

  added by  Am... for  Review for Rusi on 24 December 2023

She was so beautiful with a sexy body I couldn’t control my emotions. Will support next time. very worthy to experience

  added by  Am... for  Review for Rusi on 24 December 2023

She is so beautiful and has an attractive body I couldn’t control my desire .good service attitude, will call her next time

  added by  Br... for  Stella on 27 October 2023

The best bj I ever had. Incredible tits. Tight pussy

  added by  97... for  Diana on 10 June 2023

The same girl, as in the picture, she is hot, sweet and accommodating.

© 2024 Dubai Escorts Page: massage, sex escort girls in United Arab Emirates, UAE