Menu

Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
  added by  Am... for  Review for Rusi on 24 December 2023

She was so beautiful with a sexy body I couldn’t control my emotions. Will support next time. very worthy to experience

  added by  Am... for  Review for Rusi on 24 December 2023

She is so beautiful and has an attractive body I couldn’t control my desire .good service attitude, will call her next time

  added by  Br... for  Stella on 27 October 2023

The best bj I ever had. Incredible tits. Tight pussy

  added by  97... for  Diana on 10 June 2023

The same girl, as in the picture, she is hot, sweet and accommodating.

  added by  EL... for  Pawee on 10 June 2023

had a great experience with Pawee this week, she is 100% girl of the picture.

the pictures are actually not that good she is very pretty with beautiful white teeth.

she is a beautiful little girl with nice little ass. kissing blowjobs and balls licking really delicious. intimate is great with that little body below you.

  added by  Am... for  Wendy I'm a very young teeny girl on 10 June 2023

Nice and enthusiastic lady. Nice breasts and good ass. Sex was fine. She is also flexible. All in all, a nice lady to meet up with. Definitely come back.

  added by  Ao... for  Min 👄 on 10 June 2023

Oh man i mean really, she is amazing.

Been with her on sunday, she is so chill and this was the second time and she hasn’t changed i felt so comfy and got hard the minute i stepped inside. She took care of me better then before i could do everything to her and she even looked me in the eyes with joy on her face. Definitely commin back for her that’s for sure.

  added by  Si... for  Preet Lets have fun on 10 June 2023

Had a wonderful time with this beautiful lady. Puts you at ease and honors all agreements.

  added by  Eb... for  Bella massage with happy ending, ready to travel on 10 June 2023

In fact, she’s gorgeous. What a body, possibly the best I’ve had, oh so good. She is very sweet and girly in behavior and voice, normally I don’t like but with her it’s just right. Delicious pussy to eat. Tz doesn’t really fill them up but fine enough. You can’t thrust hard either, but hey, being able to fuck such a beautiful lady is quite something!

  added by  Ya... for  Emily babygirl vibe on 10 June 2023

Emily is a cutie. Sweet, caring, and also incredibly sexy.

She is just as pretty as in the pictures and extremely willing to make it as nice as possible.

Intimately she is very tight, so you have to be careful at first.

She likes a bit of teasing and a joke, and actually always willingly participates.

Her English is quite good, sometimes repeating or clarifying something may be necessary.

Her breasts are of course enlarged, but done in a good way. Few tattoos (luckily), and an almost perfect body.

  added by  Yo... for  Lena massage & extras on 10 June 2023

Visited this lady a few months ago up to 2 times. And is also very horny and enjoys really good wild sex

  added by  97... for  Jasmine Beautiful, Sexy, and naughty 🥰 on 10 June 2023

She is a very nice and friendly lady. She looks quite a lot like the photos, actually she is smarter than in the photos in real life. Nevertheless, she is really beautiful in real life as well. She has a nice body and breasts. She also speaks decent English and is a nice companion. All in all it was a nice experience.

  added by  EL... for  Lalita I’m sweet, beautiful, sexy, curvy & classy on 10 June 2023

I quickly wanted to schedule a date with her and that was immediately successful, once inside the party started. What a splash just like in the pictures and the sex was great, she knows how to drive you crazy with her mouth and also loves to be licked. Top experience and definitely worth repeating.

  added by  Er... for  Monica Unlimited joy giver 😍 on 10 June 2023

I could hardly believe such a lovely lady. So couldn’t resist making an appointment with this lady. Made an appointment by phone as usual and was able to get in quickly. Wonderful because my young lord was already quite tense. On arrival you immediately notice that the photos match and she is also a friendly lady. Just pay now and get started. First cuddle and had a mini massage. Then she gave me a nice blowjob. Then I did several different fuck positions and the best part was when she sat on my hard cock like a real Cowgirl! Kissing was a little less passionate but looking at her lovely body made up for some of that. I suspect I will visit again in the future. It was a nice experience!

  added by  Si... for  Lindis I'll let you enjoy on 10 June 2023

She is very pleasant and friendly and immediately gives you the right feeling. I had to clean my friend very carefully and washed it twice. She rewarded me with an amasing blowjob, one I will never forget, so soft and sweet I got never before. You should try if you like to be pleasured professionally and to get value for money.

  added by  Ya... for  Model Arzoo Available on 10 June 2023

She is definitely worth a visit. She sucks really good and fucking is great. Also a nice company.

  added by  Am... for  Alice ..Horny kitty on 10 June 2023

Taking her doggy from behind is just fantastic, just thinking about it makes me horny.

  added by  Ao... for  Mari pussy wet on 10 June 2023

Cheerful girl with nice chat. She started with a tease with lots of oil, then a deep BJ. During doggy you can enjoy her beautiful full buttocks, she can take it deep.

  added by  Eb... for  Keva sloppiest blow job ever 🤪🤪 on 10 June 2023

Wonderful hour with her, is the lady of the photos. She has a lovely body and a nice chat. Her services were outstanding. To be repeated.

  added by  Er... for  Lorena swim in wetness.🤤 on 10 June 2023

Lorena  is really great!!! What a wonderful appearance, beautiful curves and a friendly appearance.

She is really the best experience for me, she does everything with passion!!

Treat her with respect and you will receive a lot of (sex) pleasure in return

© 2024 Dubai Escorts Page: massage, sex escort girls in United Arab Emirates, UAE